Texxas’s Weblog

6 January, 2009

Flying on two wheels.

Filed under: Sports — texxas @ 11:08 pm

Geelong bike race 1, originally uploaded by gavin.warren.

I had the great job of covering the Jayco Bay Classic bike racing this week.

I was covering the races for Team Podium Bike Hub and I will post some team photos here after I have delivered the pix to the client. (sorry, the client gets t see their photos first… however I did get a couple of nice practice shots of other teams)

This pic is really the first time I have tried in all earnestness to get a good pan motion shot happening.

I was very happy with it.

Cheers G

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

