Texxas’s Weblog

10 February, 2008

Knee Draggin’ Ecstasy Tour 2008… and other things.

Filed under: Uncategorized — texxas @ 11:20 am
Tags:

Hi there blog fans… Forgive me for its been a while since my last blog…(kinda sounds like confession don’t it?) The past couple of months I have been away “on assignment”… shooting pic’s in Bali and Tasmania.Bali was a blast and there was a great deal of nice blokey subjects to shoot. War-games, kickboxing tournaments and such…  Then on to Singapore for some R&R and not too many Singapore Slings…. Then Virtually as soon as I return to Australia.. I am off to Tasmania for the annual “knee Draggin’ Ecstasy Tour. or “Man School”.So…here are a few of the prize pics from that last month or two.   Enjoy G 

RAMAZAN - Muay Thai Champ

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

PhotobucketThis last one I titled… “My black Balaclava is in the wash… on this day I need it most!”

Photobucket

Photobucket

Gunnie's mono

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

